New pieces

The first lot of Supersonics pieces has been uploaded! Three books (Levels A,B and C), two duets/trios (presented in a slightly different style than you're used to seeing!), "The Lake" suite and a whole heap of funky solos. That should keep you busy for a little while! Make sure that you subscribe to updates at the bottom of the page to keep informed of when new pieces are added. Enjoy the music!
Daniel McFarlane
Daniel McFarlane


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.