The Lake (Intermediate - Grades 2&3 Australia/UK)

The three pieces in this suite were inspired by images of a lake. Reflections conjures up images of the reflections on the surface of the lake, Mist evokes the swirling patterns of mist floating above the water and Undercurrent explores the hidden depths beneath the waters. The three pieces are all linked by a common theme (see if you can spot it!). Each piece can be performed as a standalone solo or you can play all three one after the other (use the sustain pedal to join the pieces together). 


Reflections: Early Intermediate (Grade 2 Australia/UK)
Mist: Early Intermediate (Grade 2 Australia/UK)
Undercurrent: Intermediate (Grade 3 Australia/UK)

Tap on the arrows to preview the entire suite!

This digital suite is studio-licensed and is amazingly good value. Your students will love their exciting new pieces and you get a lifetime's use of engaging music.

Would you like to access all of my music? Check out Supersonics Plus 


Additional information 

What you will receive with your purchase

What you will receive with your purchase:

When you purchase this product you will receive studio-licensed PDFs, sample performance mp3s and a full-colour cover. 

Do you need some assistance?

Check the FAQ page for answers to some common queries or please don't hesitate to contact me. I aim to make your shopping and teaching experience with my pieces the best that it can possibly be! 

Thank you for respecting the composer's copyright and not illegally distributing this music :)