Pieces of Eight (Late Elementary to Intermediate - Grade 1 to 3 Australia/UK)


This epic suite tells the story of Captain Dan and his band of (not so trustworthy) pirates. You can purchase individual pieces here


Let Me Tell You a Story: Early Intermediate (Grade 2 Australia/UK)
Ahoy, Me Hearties: Late Elementary (Grade 1 Australia/UK)
One-Armed Jack: Early Intermediate (Grade 2 Australia/UK)
Mutiny on the High Seas: Early Intermediate (Grade 2 Australia/UK)
Adrift: Early Intermediate (Grade 2 Australia/UK)
H.M.A.S. Defiance: Early Intermediate (Grade 2 Australia/UK)
Race to the Treasure: Early Intermediate (Grade 2 Australia/UK)
The Last Stand: Intermediate (Grade 3 Australia/UK)

Tap on the arrows to preview the entire suite!

This digital collection is studio-licensed and is amazingly good value. Your students will love their exciting new pieces and you get a lifetime's use of engaging music. 

Would you like to access all of my music? Check out Supersonics Plus



Additional information 

What you will receive with your purchase

When you purchase this product you will receive studio-licensed PDFs, sample performance mp3s and a full-colour cover. 

Do you need some assistance?

Check the FAQ page for answers to some common queries or please don't hesitate to contact me. I aim to make your shopping and teaching experience with my pieces the best that it can possibly be! 

Thank you for respecting the composer's copyright and not illegally distributing this music :)