Supersonics New Releases March 2017

Continue Shopping or Checkout

March features the start of my new Pirate collection. There will be 8 pieces in total covering all the white note minor keys + Dorian mode (2 pieces will be released each month). Don't miss out on these as they are already proving to be super popular!

Let Me Tell You a Story (Early Intermediate - Grade 2 Aus/UK) kicks off the Pirate collection and sets a suitably "piratey" mood.

Mutiny on the High Seas (Early Intermediate - Grade 2 Aus/UK) is a suspenseful epic piece that is great for hard-to-please students!

The third piece this month is The Galloping Nag. This easy arrangement is perfect for St Patrick's Day or just as a fun middle C romp.  

Tap on the arrows to preview the entire book!

This digital collection is studio-licensed and is amazingly good value. Your students will love their exciting new pieces and you get a lifetime's use of engaging music.

What you will receive with your purchase

When you purchase this product you will receive studio-licensed PDFs, full-color covers and sample performance mp3s. This product is "print-optimized" so that you can easily print hardcopies from it.  

Do you need some assistance?

Check the resources page or please don't hesitate to contact me. I aim to make your shopping and teaching experience with my pieces the best that it can possibly be! 

Thank you for respecting the composer's copyright and not illegally distributing this music :)

Related Items